Honorary Partners

National Trans Visibility March Honorary Partners

The Following organizations, companies,
and agencies are all Trans led, operated, and/or owned.

GENDER HEALTH CENTER

Contact: Robyn Learned
Ph: 209-303-1329
Email: robyn@ghcmail.org

Trans Sister Radio Show With Tiara Latrice

Contact: Tiara Latrice Kelley
Ph: 407-486-4187
Email: TheTranssisterradioshow@Gmail.com

Trans Can Work

Contact: Rex Wilde
Ph: 714-393-3915
Email: Rex@transcanwork.org

Unique Woman’s Coalition

Contact: Chela Demuir-Cartier
Ph:
(650) 336-8471
Email:
Chela@TheUwc.org

Gender Justice LA

Contact: Ezak Perez
Ph:
(323) 300-8599
Email:
ezak@gjla.org

TG Detroit

Contact: Samantha Rogers – President
Ph: 248-227-9342
Email: tgdetroit@gmail.com

Invisible Men

Contact: Luckie Alexander
Ph: 310-684-6276
Email:  Luckiealexander@invisibletmen.com

Trans Ohio

Contact: Mx. James Knapp
Ph: 234-738-0819
Email: james@transohio.org

Take My Calls

Contact: Dee Dee Watters
Ph: 832-335-4416
Email:
dwatters@takemycallsvas.com 

TransSOCIAL, Inc.

Contact: Ashley Mayfaire
Ph: 954-667-2916
Email:
amayfaire@transsocial.org

Alpha Omega Nu Fraternity Inc

Contact: Pledge Master Ise
Ph: 310-256-7857
Email: Ise@alphaomeganu.org

Nested Beads Path

Contact: Jamal Anderson
Ph: 336-419-5217
Email: nestedbeadsofpath@yahooinc.solutions

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close